Indian Super League


Match 53: FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC

FC Goa displayed a message of solidarity and respect for the victims who died in the air crash in Colombia.

There was moment of silence observed before the start of play to pay respect to the victims who lost their lives in the air crash in Colombia.

Bernard Mendy of Chennaiyin FC and Gregory Arnolin of FC Goa shake hands before kick-off.

FC Goa players pose for their team photo.

Chennaiyin FC players pose for their team photo.

Jerry Lalrinzuala of Chennaiyin FC takes a free-kick.

Chennaiyin FC players celebrate Jerry Lalrinzuala’s goal.

Rafael Coelho of FC Goa attempts to trap the ball.

Rafael Coelho had a personal message to share after scoring.

Bernard Mendy celebrates Chennaiyin FC’s second goal of the game with Anrirudh Thapa.

Joffre Gonzalez of FC Goa converts the spot kick to equalise for FC Goa.

Joffre Gonzalez celebrates with his teammates after scoring.

Rafael Dumas of FC Goa and Dudu of Chennaiyin FC chase after the ball.

Chennaiyin FC players embrace to celebrate a goal.

Siam Hanghal of Chennaiyin FC sets himself up to take a shot.

Sahil Tavora of FC Goa celebrates after scoring FC Goa’s third goal of the night.

Rafael Coelho of FC Goa takes a shot.

Rafael Coelho of FC Goa is elated.

John Arne Riise converted the spot kick for Chennaiyin FC.

Sahil Tavora is jubilant after scoring the winner.

The Club Award is received by Gregory Arnolin.

The DHL Winning Pass of the Match award goes to Sanjay Balmuchu.

Hero of the Match was Rafael Coelho.

The Maruti Suzuki Swift Moment of the Match award went to Sahil Tavora.

The Amul Fittest Player of the Match award was handed to Siam Hanghal.

The ISL Emerging Player of the Match award was given to Jerry Lalrinzuala.